Delete my Account
If you would like to delete your ABUniverse Account, follow these steps:
Login via https://account.abuniverse.com/privacy
Hit the red "Delete Account" button
Confirm the deletion by entering the email code
Your data will be automatically deleted within a set timeframe.
Depending on when your last order was, we will delete your date between 14 and 180 days. We delay data deletion because some information is necessary to process returns or damage claims.
After the scheduled deletion time your account will not be accessible anymore.
Please be aware: If you login again, you are treated as a new customer and you will receive a new fresh account.
Was this article helpful?
